Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Neto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mario Neto

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

R&R ADM CORR DE SEGUROS LTDA

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was well received and with an enlightening service. Welcoming team, concerned with providing security to the customer who seeks to entrust their assets to a solid Insurance Company. I am very satisfied with the decision to choose State Farm. (Original) Fui bem recebida e com atendimento esclarecedor. Equipe acolhedora, preocupada em passar segurança ao cliente que procura confiar seus bens a uma Cia Seguradora sólida. Estou bastante satisfeita com a decisão de escolher a State Farm."

Glenn Roble

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a Good Neighbor State Farm was there (I mean Mario was there). He’s very personable, provides excellent service and has his clients best interest at heart. Thank you Mario."
Profile photo of Caliesha Qwick

Caliesha Qwick

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Mario Neto and his whole team are absolutely the greatest!! Ms.Katia is very nice❤️ and account rep Mr.Joseph Miller will get you the CHEAPEST rate you’d ever thought was possible. For ALL of your insurance needs(including pet insurance). I love State Farm because they are reliable and they genuinely care about their clients. They are not just trying to rob you blind, they will get you the best rates(and benefits) as possible that are suited to your needs. You will NOT be disappointed. Also, consider opening a life insurance policy with them for you and your family. It will ensure a safer future for you guys!! I would give 10 stars if i could. Thank you State Farm!! 🙏🏾"

Israel Gonzalez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the good service I received from Mr. Mario Neto and his employees. They are very professional when serving. They achieved good full coverage for a reasonable price. One of the few offices that understand Latinos through our language with full attention in Spanish. I am a very demanding client and we were pleased. (Original) Me gusto el buen servicio que recibí de parte del Sr. Mario Neto y sus empleados. Son muy profesionales al momento de atender. Lograron una buena cobertura total por un precio razonable. Una de las pocas oficinas que comprenden a los latinos por nuestro idioma con atención total en español. Soy un cliente muy exigente y fuimos complacidos."

Luci Herring

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a long time and Mario and his team always take good care of me."

Darnell Bowman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was very informative and thorough with providing the information I needed to make the switch! Not to mention his customer service was excellent as well showing kindness, patience, and a deep level of motivation and commitment towards making sure I understood my policies and was satisfied with what was to offer. So, thank you Joe and I'm so glad I made the switch! 😃"

Walid Baioumy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy for my agent Mario, he is very understanding, helpful and with good attitude and smiling face"

Pat B

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before talking to Joe I was overpaying for car insurance. Joe not only lowered my rate by almost half of what I was paying but also got me more coverage then I had. On top of that insured my personal items for a really good rate! 11/10 would recommend Joe from state farm give him a call!"

Allen Mull

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give Mario Neto a five ⭐ rating on his excellent customer service and professionalism as my agent."

Gary Richardson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was absolutely awesome!!! He gave me all the information I needed and guided me in a direction that was absolutely perfect!! This guy truly truly knows his stuff and I'm so happy to be apart of the state farm family. YOU GUYS ARE EXCELLENT!!! THANKS JOE!!"

Jacob Bach

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Mario Neto's team while switching from Geico to State Farm. Joseph Miller was great to talk to and very friendly on the phone. He provided me with a nice range of different options for coverage and took his time to explain the difference between all the choices. It was a positive experience that I've never had with any other insurance company. Not only am I saving more money than before but I also know I have a great team readily available to assist with anything that I need in the future."

Phillip Ro

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"always the very best service from Mario and his team! He's been my rep for my business coverage policies for years and always gives me prompt assistance."

Paulo Ferreira

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office provide excellent costumer service. Cássia was very patient, efficient and polite."

Nathan Watts

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and Good Neighbor. Mario has shown to be a diligent advocate for me as a policy holder, and is always there to answer any questions I might have. His staff including Joseph Miller (Joe) are above board in their manner and thorough nature, making me feel like a guest rather than a number. Exceptional service and attitude all around. Reminds me why I’ve been with State Farm for over 25 years. Great team."

Melissa Albanese

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario Neto and Joseph Miller are a great employees very well explained organized and answered all the questions I needed!"

Joe TAULANE

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please working with Cassia Leira - helpful, polite and very responsive!"

Carlos Trejo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassia was extremely helpful and very quick with getting me whatever I needed. Highly recommend! Thank you!"

PJ D

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fair and helpful. Recommend."

Stephen Ungar

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Customer Service by Joseph Miller!"

janis thanner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Miller & Mario Neto we’re great. Everything went smooth. Very Pleased!!"

Megan DiEgidio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katia and the rest of Mario Neto's staff have always gone above and beyond to assist. I have been a customer for years and gone through life changes with cars and homes. They have always made sure I have proper and adequate coverage for my insurance needs. Katia quickly assisted me and expedited proof of insurance after a new car purchase to include specifications of the lien holder. Thank you all."

Shannon Bertoni

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario's team does a fantastic job making sure you have the best coverage for the highest value. Thanks to his associate Michael who helped me today! Fantastic!"

valerie dorsey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with My State Farm agent Mario Neto and Cassia Leira. They help me with my questions ,and gave me Comfort with my policy thank you very much State Farm is like family ."

Kathy Napolitano

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t even explain in words how grateful I am for Mario. He saved me today. I was just running out for a quick errand this afternoon and found myself stuck on the side of the road with a blow out tire from hitting a pot hole. And if that wasn’t bad enough when I went to call for help I saw the battery on my phone was dying. Which isn’t a big deal until I realized I had removed my chargers from my car for a road trip the night before and never put them back. So I called Mario and he told me to sit tight he would be right there. Ten minutes later he pulled up with a power bank for me to charge my phone and sat with me 90min in the blazing heat until the Roadside Assistance could come out and change my tire. Thank you for your kindness from the bottom of my heart Mario! You truly are the best!"

jeanette thompson

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure speaking with Cassia Leira today She is a true professional, kind and courteous, definitely an asset to the company, I can't thank her enough for handling my problem. 5 stars to Cassia."