Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Neto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mario Neto

4.9 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Trejo

Carlos Trejo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassia was extremely helpful and very quick with getting me whatever I needed. Highly recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of PJ D

PJ D

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fair and helpful. Recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Ungar

Stephen Ungar

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Customer Service by Joseph Miller!"
Profile photo of janis thanner

janis thanner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Miller & Mario Neto we’re great. Everything went smooth. Very Pleased!!"
Profile photo of Megan DiEgidio

Megan DiEgidio

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Bertoni

Shannon Bertoni

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario's team does a fantastic job making sure you have the best coverage for the highest value. Thanks to his associate Michael who helped me today! Fantastic!"
Profile photo of valerie dorsey

valerie dorsey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with My State Farm agent Mario Neto and Cassia Leira. They help me with my questions ,and gave me Comfort with my policy thank you very much State Farm is like family ."
Profile photo of Kathy Napolitano

Kathy Napolitano

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jeanette thompson

jeanette thompson

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure speaking with Cassia Leira today She is a true professional, kind and courteous, definitely an asset to the company, I can't thank her enough for handling my problem. 5 stars to Cassia."
Profile photo of George Blake

George Blake

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of toni hilman

toni hilman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Mario is Great Agent He helping me solve my insurance problem"
Profile photo of tyree barnwell

tyree barnwell

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario maybe the best that StateFarm has to offer, not only is he doing an excellent job on all my insurance needs but he also helped tremendously with my refinance through rocket mortgage whom StateFarm is now partnered with. Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Roberta Miller

Roberta Miller

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is very knowledgeable and made the transition to State Farm very easy . Thanks !"
Profile photo of Sandra Lorusso

Sandra Lorusso

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario was truly exceptional in his helping with my insurance. I would recommend him highly. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Sam Tieng

Sam Tieng

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario was super helpful & very prompt about getting my issue resolved. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for home or car insurance. Thanks, Mario:)"
Profile photo of Jordan Peters

Jordan Peters

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario was able to help me update my policy by switching my renters insurance to my new address and also saved me some money as well. He made everything easy for me to understand."
Profile photo of Coty Knapp

Coty Knapp

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's a respectable businessman and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Trish Pappano

Trish Pappano

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario Neto has unmatched professional service and epitomizes what an insurance agent and a business professional should be —trustworthy, knowledgeable, service oriented and a true pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Allen Mull

Allen Mull

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give Mario Neto a five ⭐ rating on his excellent customer service and professionalism as my agent."
Profile photo of Julie Chadwick

Julie Chadwick

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mario is the best insurance agent, he even helped us to refinance our mortgage to a super low rate!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mark Masciangelo

Mark Masciangelo

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mario is a great guy. Very helpful and interested in saving us money"
Profile photo of Dawn DiSalvio

Dawn DiSalvio

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Guy Stevens

Guy Stevens

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Neto answered our questions and concerns quickly and expertly."
Profile photo of Lakshmana Ponnana

Lakshmana Ponnana

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mario is responsive and he will go above and beyond to meet the requirements. I have recently refinance my mortgage and he gave me good rate."